PDA

View Full Version : Batch ripper and rip-as-one



kevinoconnor
02-09-2009, 05:26 PM
Can anyone point me to a list of features added to the Batch Ripper? I haven't checked on it for a while (since about mid-beta) and I'm specifically interested to find out if it supports rip-as-one or, ripping a disc to a single FLAC file.

Spoon
02-10-2009, 02:37 AM
Batch Ripper will do neither rip as one or single flac.

kevinoconnor
07-19-2009, 03:22 PM
Any plans to add rip-as-one and TOC generation?

Spoon
07-20-2009, 03:26 AM
See:

http://forum.dbpoweramp.com/showthread.php?t=18981