PDA

View Full Version : How to install MP3 Codec (Encoder/decoder)



eddynat
03-29-2008, 06:56 AM
After extensive testing, I was unable to install the codecs MP3 Pro ! Codecs encode and decode are instaled, but not avaliable in DMC....

Can you tell me how to proceed step by step or place a link toward a small tutorial for that purpose please?


Regards

Spoon
03-29-2008, 08:32 AM
Mp3pro is not supported in R12

eddynat
03-29-2008, 08:44 AM
Mp3pro is not supported in R12

Will it be avaliable in next version ?
Regards

Spoon
03-30-2008, 08:35 AM
No