PDA

View Full Version : Automatic playlist



merou
08-30-2007, 06:31 PM
Hi,

Can you tell me how to make a playlist any time we grabb a music cd, please ?

Thank You

LtData
08-30-2007, 06:50 PM
That feature was in dMC r11.5 and older but not in dMC r12.

merou
08-31-2007, 02:51 AM
But Why ? Is there a mistake ?

ORION
08-31-2007, 03:06 AM
how do i down load aux line in for muisic converter thansk

LtData
08-31-2007, 07:06 AM
merou: no, the feature just wasn't included in r12.

Orion: same thing to you, Aux Input was in r11.5 but wasn't ported to r12.

merou
08-31-2007, 08:17 AM
merou: no, the feature just wasn't included in r12.




Why ? This option failed. Because the new Archos 605 Wifi need playlist to run correctly (in album order and not alpha order) with uPnP Network.
This is a bad news.