PDA

View Full Version : Test Recording Level



Unregistered
10-09-2002, 05:37 AM
When I click on Test Recording Level, it never goes into the red. Also, the volume scale is not red and I cannot click on it. What can I do, please?

Spoon
10-09-2002, 11:54 AM
Auxiliary Input >> Options >> 'Select' input from there you can set the volume.

rtz3338
10-09-2002, 03:10 PM
It doesn't seem to make any difference and the recording volume slide doesn't move. I can record but it never gets into the red area.