title
Products            Buy            Support Forum            Professional            About            Codec Central

Vorbis comment tags Compatibility help

Collapse
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Jimarmaos
    • Dec 2011

Vorbis comment tags Compatibility help

im new to accurate rips.My prob is that when i rip to dbpoweramp the vorbis tags cant operate them and see them via helium music manager, and when im trying to transfer idev2 tags from an old album to new same files that re encoded via dbpoweramp then the vorbis tags which they made by dbpoweramp reased by other from old rippede files.Is there any way to make these vorbis tags compatible via helium and editable too? and how can i append informations from same flac or mp3 files files made by older aplications which they been made in idev2 format to new reripped by dbpoweramp without lost the vorbis tags.Its hard to rewrite them all by hand.
    Thanks i hope to understant what i mean!
  • Spoon
    Administrator
    • Apr 2002

Re: Vorbis comment tags Compatibility help

Which tags are missing? all?
    Spoon
    www.dbpoweramp.com

Comment

• Jimarmaos
      • Dec 2011