Hi! New boy here. I've got dMc 12.4 Trial whilst I figure out if it can tick all of my ripping/tagging wish-list (and it's doing pleasingly well so far!) but I've got one small problem. Couldn't find the answer searching the forums.

I created a number of profiles in CDripper, and now I want to delete them. so I use the drop-down to highlight the one I want to delete and then use the drop-down to select "Delete Profile". But when I close ripper and reopen, the profile's re-appeared in the list! Likewise, if I delete a profile and (without closing ripper) select another one for deletion, the old one reappears in its place.

Am I doing something wrong? Thanks all!