title
Products            Buy            Support Forum            Professional            About            Codec Central
 
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: ExtraImageCodecs R2?

  1. #1
    Perec75's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2019
    Location
    Hungary
    Posts
    5

    ExtraImageCodecs R2?

    Hy,

    I installed R2 from Image Converter.
    After the first start I got a message in the Check for updates.. windows: "Codec to Release 2"
    I try to download it, but it is a R1 codec pack.
    It is ok, or from wher can I download the R2 codecpack to Image Converter R2.

    THX

  2. #2
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Posts
    42,082

    Re: ExtraImageCodecs R2?

    Now fixed.

  3. #3
    Perec75's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2019
    Location
    Hungary
    Posts
    5

    Re: ExtraImageCodecs R2?

    I tried to download the EIC but still it is the R1.
    Last edited by Perec75; 12-07-2020 at 08:28 AM.

  4. #4
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Posts
    42,082

    Re: ExtraImageCodecs R2?

    Try clearing your internet cache, I just took a fresh computer, installed registered image converter, then clicked the link to get the image extra codecs and when installing it said 'Release 2'

  5. #5
    Perec75's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2019
    Location
    Hungary
    Posts
    5

    Thumbs up Re: ExtraImageCodecs R2?

    Quote Originally Posted by Spoon View Post
    Try clearing your internet cache, I just took a fresh computer, installed registered image converter, then clicked the link to get the image extra codecs and when installing it said 'Release 2'
    THX,

    Solved.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •