title
Products            Buy            Support Forum            Professional            About            Codec Central
 
Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Cue Image requires the CD TOC ID Tag

  1. #1

    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    10

    Cue Image requires the CD TOC ID Tag

    I've been using CD ripper for some time now and using the Cue image plugin to rip multiple tracks to one file.

    Suddenly, today, it's started giving an error for every track on the CD, saying that I need to 'enable the CD TOC ID tag' in the options. I do this yet this error persists.

    I'm not sure what has changed to start giving me this error.

    Any ideas?

  2. #2
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Posts
    40,396

    Re: Cue Image requires the CD TOC ID Tag

    Which version of dBpoweramp do you have? did you change it recently?

  3. #3

    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    10

    Re: Cue Image requires the CD TOC ID Tag

    Nope, haven't changed it in months.... unless there was some kind of automated update.

  4. #4

    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    10

    Re: Cue Image requires the CD TOC ID Tag

    Version of CD ripper? Can't find it right now. Looking...

  5. #5

    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    10

    Re: Cue Image requires the CD TOC ID Tag

    The dbPoweramp control centre says version 16.5 64bit

  6. #6
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Posts
    40,396

    Re: Cue Image requires the CD TOC ID Tag

    You could try:

    https://forum.dbpoweramp.com/showthr...rom-the-System

    wipe all the settings, then reinstall and try on default settings (only choose the encoder as cue sheet image)

  7. #7

    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    10

    Re: Cue Image requires the CD TOC ID Tag

    Ok, when I have time I'll try this. For now I'll have to rip all the tracks and combine in Audition.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •