title
Products            Buy            Support Forum            Professional            About            Codec Central

dB< MacBook Pro, G Drive, VLC > tags disappearing?

Collapse
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Kaos
    • Apr 2020

dB< MacBook Pro, G Drive, VLC > tags disappearing?

Hi everyone, I’m a newbie to your forum so I hope not to break any rules & that my issue may help others. So I’ve been running the dB converter successfully up until recently when I decided to update my library & so I’m back Flacing my CD’s. The system is simple enough with my Flac files ending up on a 4Tb G-Drive ( Ex-Fat formatted ). My last adventure resulted in a folder approx 115Gb in size containing the ripped CD’s. I had no problems first time around & Im using the same technique this time. I’m guessing but I reckon it’s a USB 2.0 post all the data is traveling through.