While you are converting a file, the music converter shows the conversion status in the taskbar and then leaves an open tab in the taskbar. You then have to click finish to clear it or right click it in the taskbar to close the window. Is there a way to turn this function off? If you convert a bunch of files, you have to close each window manually.

Thank you.