title
Products            Buy            Support Forum            Professional            About            Codec Central
 
Results 1 to 11 of 11

Thread: Big problem with Asset 6.3

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1

    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    10

    Big problem with Asset 6.3

    Hello I have a lot of problem recently with Asset 6.3 on MacOs 10.14.6 .Probleme playlist with message that says my server is not plug and also server not found. I try to remove Asset and reinstall nothing to do. This problem started with Asset 6.2 does the problem come from MacOS? or network. The problem is very disagreeable is that someone has a please.

    Thank you .

  2. #2
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Posts
    39,260

    Re: Big problem with Asset 6.3

    What is creating the error message, your player?

  3. #3

    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    10

    Re: Big problem with Asset 6.3

    The message I have is server not found on my Naim device as much as on the application. I managed to find the server after several months. Open Farm Asset, open closes the wifi ect.

    I never had that kind of problem. tanks for your help.

  4. #4
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Posts
    39,260

    Re: Big problem with Asset 6.3

    It is likely something is blocking Asset from the network, what security software do you have?

  5. #5

    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    10

    Re: Big problem with Asset 6.3

    Bitdefender for Mac

  6. #6
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Posts
    39,260

    Re: Big problem with Asset 6.3

    try disabling it

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •