title
Products            Buy            Support Forum            Professional            About            Codec Central

Thread: rip error over and over again

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post

rip error over and over again

Hello,

I'm new to using dBpoweramp CD ripper. I've ripped maybe about 50 discs now or so. Lost count... but I keep getting errors on some tracks and when I try to rip just that track, or handful of those tracks in error it keeps resulting in errors over and over again. It will show up as accurate but give me an error in which the file on disk isn't complete. So even though its showing as accurate, the song wasn't successfully ripped.

Error ripping to Apple Lossless, 'Track 7' to '\\WDMYCLOUDMIRROR\Music\Nash the Slash\Decomposing (2017)\1-07 - Womble (33 RPM) (2017 Remaster).m4a'
    Error renaming '\\WDMYCLOUDMIRROR\Music\Nash the Slash\Decomposing (2017)\1-07 - Womble (33 RPM) (2017 Remaster)._' to '\\WDMYCLOUDMIRROR\Music\Nash the Slash\Decomposing (2017)\1-07 - Womble (33 RPM) (2017 Remaster).m4a', check destination has enough free space and another program has not locked the file.

Information ripping to Apple Lossless, 'Track 7' to '\\WDMYCLOUDMIRROR\Music\Nash the Slash\Decomposing (2017)\1-07 - Womble (33 RPM) (2017 Remaster).m4a'
    Audio File Passed Verification