title
Products            Buy            Support Forum            Professional            About            Codec Central
 
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 22 of 22

Thread: All rip end with Rip Status = xError

  1. #16
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Posts
    38,575

    Re: All rip end with Rip Status = xError

    It should not take this long, 10 seconds for a configure, and 10 minutes maximum normally to rip a cd.

  2. #17

    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    38

    Re: All rip end with Rip Status = xError

    (I've just found out there's page 2)

    Hi, now is 8:57 AM, there's no message whether the configuration is complete.

    I eject the CD and redo the configuration at 9:20 AM.

    It's already 2 minutes passed but there's no message about the configuration.

    Please advise.
    Last edited by paul poon; 12-16-2015 at 07:23 PM.

  3. #18

    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    38

    Re: All rip end with Rip Status = xError

    Everytime I configure a CD before I rip is it OK for me to go without configuration if it has taken too long?

  4. #19
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Posts
    38,575

    Re: All rip end with Rip Status = xError

    Yes

  5. #20

    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    38

    Re: All rip end with Rip Status = xError

    Thanks.
    it's better to delete all the ripping before I set up properly, and redo the ripping, right ?

  6. #21
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Posts
    38,575

    Re: All rip end with Rip Status = xError

    Yes you could do.

  7. #22

    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    38

    Re: All rip end with Rip Status = xError

    Thank you.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •