title
Products            Buy            Support Forum            Professional            About            Codec Central

Thread: dBpoweramp rip to AIFF for use with Amarra/iTunes

dBpoweramp rip to AIFF for use with Amarra/iTunes

I'm new to dBpoweramp. I'm planning to rip a CD library to AIFF files to use with Amarra via iTunes. I'd like to set up a workflow start to finish, to get all CDs into Amarra/iTunes including tags and cover art. Before I start can someone help with a procedure that will get me there. Using a Mac Mini with external Thunderbolt raid, space not an issue. Don't plan to rip to other (flac, alac, etc) formats, just AIFF. Cheers.

dBpoweramp Guru

Re: dBpoweramp rip to AIFF for use with Amarra/iTunes

Quote Originally Posted by FelixZ View Post
    I'm new to dBpoweramp. I'm planning to rip a CD library to AIFF files to use with Amarra via iTunes. I'd like to set up a workflow start to finish, to get all CDs into Amarra/iTunes including tags and cover art. Before I start can someone help with a procedure that will get me there. Using a Mac Mini with external Thunderbolt raid, space not an issue. Don't plan to rip to other (flac, alac, etc) formats, just AIFF. Cheers.