title
Products            Buy            Support Forum            Professional            About            Codec Central
 
Results 1 to 15 of 65

Thread: Asset UPnP for Linux

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Posts
    42,078

    Asset UPnP for Linux

    <Now Released>
    Last edited by Spoon; 06-18-2014 at 03:02 PM.

  2. #2
    dBpoweramp Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    113

    Re: Asset UPnP for Linux

    Is it a correct assumption that this would not work on a WD MyBook Live?

  3. #3
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Posts
    42,078

    Re: Asset UPnP for Linux

    It would not as an intel processor is required.

  4. #4
    Sery Volk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    NJ, USA
    Posts
    11

    Re: Asset UPnP for Linux

    Where would I find a link to Asset UPnP for Linux?

  5. #5
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Posts
    42,078
    Last edited by Spoon; 12-04-2013 at 05:21 AM.

  6. #6

    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    20

    Re: Asset UPnP for Linux

    I have successfully installed and set up "Asset for linux" on a vortexbox (fedora 16). When using AssetUPnP on my Windows Server 2011-based AssetNAS premiun v2, I could add inter alia new tags etc. Where do I find the corresponding files in the linux version ?
    Thanks adca1

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •