title
Products            Buy            Support Forum            Professional            About            Codec Central
 
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: AudioSafe paused

  1. #1

    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    25

    AudioSafe paused

    Hi there,

    I've recently installed AudioSafe on WHS 2011 after moving from an old Windows XP machine.

    It's uploaded and re-indexed to the could and sat at 100% but no it's state seems to be permanently on 'Paused'. This is after three uninstalls/restarts, plus a number of power cycles and restarts AudioSafe still reports it's paused.

    The upload bandwidth is set to 100%, there's no time schedule enabled and I'm all logged in.

    Any thoughts?

    Alex

  2. #2

    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    25

    Re: AudioSafe paused

    Nobody? Spoon?

  3. #3
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    1,071

    Re: AudioSafe paused

    Problem acknowledged and being looked into, thanks for reporting.

  4. #4

    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    25

    Re: AudioSafe paused

    Thanks Peter.

    Last night I deleted my account and re-made it but that made no difference. Where are my settings saved as each time I uninstall it still 'remembers' my account info and music directory?

  5. #5

    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    25

    Re: AudioSafe paused

    I can confirm Beta Release 14 has solved this :-) Thanks!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •