title
Products            Buy            Support Forum            Professional            About            Codec Central
 
Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Rip Log

  1. #1

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    5

    Question Rip Log

    Hi,

    I really did try my best to find this via searching in the threads, but I gave it a good 30 minutes of trying and now I give up and just ask:

    How to I get dBpoweramp CD Ripper to create a log file for each CD it rips with all the rechnical information (errors, accuracy, etc.) like EAC does? Ideally I'd like a log created in a file in each directory for each CD that gets ripped (not one big log file.)

    Thank for the help,

    Z.

  2. #2
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Posts
    38,476

    Re: Rip Log

    CD Ripper >> Options >> Secure Settings and enable a consise log.

  3. #3

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    5

    Re: Rip Log

    Muchos Gracias!

  4. #4
    dBpoweramp Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    162

    Re: Rip Log

    Hello, I've not found the rip log in Dbpoweramp as indicated here above. I'm using the free version. Is it normal?

  5. #5
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Posts
    38,476

    Re: Rip Log

    The Options button has 2 purposes (menu and button), click the main button.

  6. #6
    dBpoweramp Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    162

    Re: Rip Log

    Thank you for your prompt answer. I have found it but only in secure mode. Does not exist in Burst mode? Because when you re-rip it is very long.

  7. #7
    dBpoweramp Guru LtData's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    8,332

    Re: Rip Log

    You only get a log when using Secure mode.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •