PDA

View Full Version : Ripping CD as single track



robnoxious
09-07-2002, 10:08 PM
I'd like to rip live CDs as a single track to avoid the break between tracks that otherwise occurs. Is this a possibility?

Robnoxious

totalXSive
09-08-2002, 02:04 AM
With the Power Pack, yes. Once installed, you click 'Rip as One' and then select the full range of tracks.

robnoxious
09-08-2002, 04:36 PM
Thanks Neil, I wasn't tempted by the Power Pack, but for that one thing I'll try it!

Rob:)