PDA

View Full Version : ExtraImageCodecs R2?



Perec75
12-06-2020, 12:04 PM
Hy,

I installed R2 from Image Converter.
After the first start I got a message in the Check for updates.. windows: "Codec to Release 2"
I try to download it, but it is a R1 codec pack.
It is ok, or from wher can I download the R2 codecpack to Image Converter R2.

THX

Spoon
12-06-2020, 03:18 PM
Now fixed.

Perec75
12-07-2020, 08:11 AM
I tried to download the EIC but still it is the R1.

Spoon
12-07-2020, 08:40 AM
Try clearing your internet cache, I just took a fresh computer, installed registered image converter, then clicked the link to get the image extra codecs and when installing it said 'Release 2'

Perec75
12-07-2020, 10:40 AM
Try clearing your internet cache, I just took a fresh computer, installed registered image converter, then clicked the link to get the image extra codecs and when installing it said 'Release 2'

THX,

Solved. :thumbup: