PDA

View Full Version : audio stream selection



DJJ
12-21-2018, 12:24 PM
HI- new here - is anyone able to tell me how to select the relevant audio stream when converting to MP4? I am converting from .ts files with dual audio streams and the stream automatically selected by dbpoweramp isnt always the right one - making my purchase redundant.

very grateful for help, probably missing something obvious.

Spoon
12-21-2018, 05:06 PM
It is not currently possible.

Arganto
05-05-2019, 05:23 AM
Isn't this still not possible? Or at least/addtional that the converter converts/1:1 all the Audio streams? Currently i takes ramdonly/the first? one only.

Without this, for me the Video converter is useless.