PDA

View Full Version : Accurate Rip



BJC
03-17-2016, 07:09 AM
Why is it that Perfect Tunes Accurate Rip which has already checked my FLAC music taking over 13 hours to do so, is now when I asked it to check my latest conversions/downloads not finding any albums at all despite still using the same music library. Looking forward to a response. Regards BJC

Spoon
03-17-2016, 08:18 AM
You ran it once and it generated results, later you run it again and it is showing zero albums?

BJC
03-17-2016, 12:17 PM
Yes, could it be because I had a cable from the external hard drive to the PC when I asked it to read. I cannot recall the setup. Just trying it now without a cable and it appears to work

Spoon
03-17-2016, 04:57 PM
Your music needs to be in exactly the same location as when scanned first time.

BJC
03-18-2016, 02:50 AM
Your music needs to be in exactly the same location as when scanned first time.


It is, it states processing albums then finds nothing.

I have uninstalled all programs and reinstalled in the hope of it finding them again. It seems to be erratic finding them once then not again then finds them again.
Confused!!!!!

Spoon
03-18-2016, 03:09 AM
The files must not be available, browse to them with Windows Explorer before running the program.