PDA

View Full Version : Could not connect (Running in WIne)



martixaim
06-04-2015, 02:04 PM
Helllo,

I'm trying to get perfectunes working in wine (Linux), the program itself is running fine but couldn't connect properly to the server. Is it possible to enable a debugging log in the program for troubleshooting this problem. Or could you share some information about the networking library's you are using?

thanks in advance

Spoon
06-04-2015, 02:28 PM
We use our own, which is standard for dBpoweramp as well.

martixaim
06-10-2015, 03:23 PM
Thank you for the response. I'm going to investigate what there is changed in wine. A few versions back it worked correctly.