PDA

View Full Version : Lost Perfect Tunes?



Dunstan
12-21-2014, 03:38 PM
Hi, I bought the bundle yesterday and I have the CD ripper, batch converter and music converter on my desktop... but no perfect tunes. Not in the dbpoweramp directory under 'All Programmes' either. Am I missing something obvious? Thanks. D

Spoon
12-21-2014, 03:57 PM
You should visit:

http://www.dbpoweramp.com/registration/

And install the registered version of perfecttunes, there are 2 downloads.

Dunstan
12-21-2014, 04:57 PM
Thanks for the speedy feedback again, your feedback is outstandingly fast. Just checked my order and it seems I didn't order the bundle after all. Any chance I can upgrade to the bundle or do I now have to buy perfect tunes separately? Even with the discount it's still quite a bit more than the bundle price.

Spoon
12-22-2014, 03:18 AM
On the R15 registered download page is an offer link for PerfectTUNES with a 25% discount.