PDA

View Full Version : ram to mp3?



Unregistered
05-31-2002, 11:22 AM
I can't convert my .ram files. Help?

totalXSive
06-01-2002, 06:01 AM
Are you using the RealAudio codec from Codec Central?

And how big are the .ram files? If they're only 1-2KB, you probably won't be able to convert them.

Spoon
06-02-2002, 05:31 AM
I updated the Real Audio codec to convert ram files the other day.

Unregistered
06-03-2002, 11:27 AM
I down loaded it but when I try to use it to convert a .ram it wont even see the .ram files.

Spoon
06-03-2002, 12:09 PM
Run dMC Configuration, next to the Real Audio Input Decoder it should say .rm; .ra; .ram

Unregistered
06-03-2002, 03:16 PM
That did it.
THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU.