PDA

View Full Version : PT 1.5 - updating album art causing tracks to be corrupt in PT AR...



schoenof
02-22-2014, 09:58 PM
PT 1.5 - updating album art causing tracks to be corrupt in PT AR...Clearing cache and rescanning with PT AR and the albums come up "accurately ripped"...This must be a new bug in official release 1.5 because I was not seeing it in the last 1.5 beta....

This happens with every album I have tried so far....

Spoon
02-23-2014, 03:36 AM
What audio format is your tracks?

schoenof
02-23-2014, 11:11 AM
FLAC....Also the album undo option is not working....The previously updated album list is always 0 albums....

Spoon
02-23-2014, 11:27 AM
The undo option is not disabled in the options?

schoenof
02-23-2014, 11:53 AM
No...it is still enabled....When I update the Art for an album...then exit AA back to the Control panel...then go back to AA...That album does not appear in any of the lists....Not even in total albums....

Jøran
03-09-2014, 11:45 AM
I have the same problem that the OP describes.

Spoon
03-14-2014, 01:59 PM
This issue is confirmed, next update fixes.

Spoon
03-17-2014, 05:19 AM
Now fixed in R1.6