PDA

View Full Version : Can You Do a Shortcut



Me-Hostage
11-17-2013, 01:34 PM
I convert a lot of my music I get from m4a to mp3, is there a way in the menu of the batch converter to add a shortcut straight to the folder my downloads are in? I see the music folder is there, which is where it goes once it converts, but to get to the folder the original file is in I have to go through Local C, users, my account, downloads.... Anyway to make this faster with a shortcut?

Spoon
11-17-2013, 02:22 PM
In dBpoweramp configuration there is an option to enable Batch Converter on folders, then you can right click on the folder >> dBpoweramp Batch Convert

Me-Hostage
11-17-2013, 04:13 PM
In dBpoweramp configuration there is an option to enable Batch Converter on folders, then you can right click on the folder >> dBpoweramp Batch Convert

Wow, thanks so much!! That helps a lot! :)