PDA

View Full Version : .MND file to MP3 or WAV

Unregistered
09-20-2003, 01:52 PM
Hi is there a codec out there that can convert .MND(A Realplayer 8 Audio file) to Mp3 or WAV...I can obviously play MND on Realplayer but i dont like it and i want to burn my music on a CD

Spoon
09-20-2003, 02:27 PM
Try renaming it to RA and using the Real Audio Input Codec.

Unregistered
09-25-2003, 01:53 AM
Try renaming to RA and using the Real Audio Input Codec.

I am also trying to convert MND to MP3 or WAV . i have already downloaded the (dBpowerAMP Music Converter) (dMC Audio CD Input) and ( dbpowerAMP ) ... is there a way you can walk me through it ? i am new at this.

Spoon
09-25-2003, 07:04 PM
You would need the Real Audio Input Codec from 'Codec Central' on this site - make sure it works first converting a normal .ra file.

Unregistered
09-28-2003, 07:20 PM
You would need the Real Audio Input Codec from 'Codec Central' on this site - make sure it works first converting a normal .ra file.

Have tried this too, but no luck. The music converter doesn't recognize the files, even when the extensions have been manually changed to ".ra" Any suggestions?

Spoon
09-30-2003, 05:47 PM
Make sure you installed the 'Real Audio Input Decoder' to the same location that dMC is installed to.

Unregistered
10-05-2003, 07:47 PM
How did you convert the .MND? where did you find the "converter"?

Hi is there a codec out there that can convert .MND(A Realplayer 8 Audio file) to Mp3 or WAV...I can obviously play MND on Realplayer but i dont like it and i want to burn my music on a CD

Unregistered
10-13-2003, 01:23 PM
How did you convert the .MND? where did you find the "converter"?

Spoon have you actually successfully converted an MND to MP3 before ? would love to know how you did it .

Spoon
10-13-2003, 06:27 PM
If you want to send me one .mnd file I will try it, email here:

http://www.dbpoweramp.com/email.htm

Unregistered
10-13-2003, 09:58 PM