PDA

View Full Version : Track number



elacha
07-16-2010, 07:49 PM
Hi,

Is there any way to not show the track number in front of the song's title?

I have been exploring the different options and just can't remove it.

Thanks for the great work you are doing!

Spoon
07-17-2010, 07:58 AM
In Asset v3 this is an option (see the beta section of this forum).

elacha
07-17-2010, 09:17 PM
Works great!

Thanks!