PDA

View Full Version : Batch Ripper--Rip as one--



cberry
02-16-2010, 03:32 PM
Can a batch CD ripping profile be built to rip an entire cd as one file, (rip as one)
for use with auto loading CD rippers? I have many indexed CD's that I need to batch rip with an autoloader, as one non indexed file per CD. The rip as one function works great in the CD Ripper but need to use it for batching.

Spoon
02-16-2010, 03:57 PM
There is a Cue Image codec in the beta section of this forum.

cberry
02-17-2010, 05:42 PM
Great
Thanks!

cberry
02-21-2010, 10:28 AM
Just tested the Cue Image codec on a batch rip session and it works great.
Thanks again.