PDA

View Full Version : FLAC to MP3 with CUE?



GoSlow2GoFast
01-02-2010, 09:55 PM
I have a single FLAC file that is a whole album, with the CUE files that indicate the track splits.

Is it true that dbpoweramp doesn't yet support using the CUE files to break the single FLAC into seperate MP3 files per track?

If that is the case, what other tool(s) can I use to accomplish my goal?

~gs2gf

Spoon
01-03-2010, 03:20 AM
dBpoweramp cannot split tracks on a cue sheet.

SojiOkita
01-09-2010, 08:58 AM
dBpoweramp cannot split tracks on a cue sheet.
Is it planned to do this in the future?


If that is the case, what other tool(s) can I use to accomplish my goal?
I use foobar2000 for this.

Spoon
01-09-2010, 12:59 PM
Perhaps yes.