PDA

View Full Version : AMG lookup question



gadgetguy
10-31-2009, 05:19 PM
I have 350 days left with free AMG lookup but on Batch Ripper it is telling me I have used my free lookups and have to purchase more. Shouldn't I be able to get free lookups on Batch Ripper or is the one year subscription only good on CD Ripper. I have dual drives so I really like using Batch Ripper for the added speed.

Wayne
11-01-2009, 04:22 AM
The Batch ripper requires a different AMG lookup licence to that used by the CD Ripper.

LtData
11-01-2009, 03:16 PM
From the FAQ section of this forum:
http://forum.dbpoweramp.com/showthread.php?t=18100