PDA

View Full Version : Internet Radio?



wcvb
10-21-2009, 05:04 PM
How do I configure Asset UPnP so that I can play Internet Radio on my Linn Majik DS?

I have just upgraded to version 2, Premium Registered. I have gone to the RadioTime site and set up a username and selected presets. I have also entered my username in the General Settings area of the Asset UPnP Configuration. However I can't access RadioTime.

I am using KinskyDesktop to access the Majik DS.

How do I know whether I have set up Internet radio properly?

Where should I see my Internet radio stations?

How do I use KinskyDesktop to play the Internet radio stations?

Spoon
10-22-2009, 01:02 PM
Under the Browse tree (in Advanced configuration), click Restore and choose one of the two options, the item Internet Radio [RadioTime] will be added to the browse tree.

wcvb
10-22-2009, 08:02 PM
That did the trick and I'm in business now.

Thanks a million, Spoon.

wcvb
10-23-2009, 07:16 AM
That did the trick and I'm in business now.

Thanks a million, Spoon.