PDA

View Full Version : DSP Effect - VST



Gobbi
07-29-2009, 05:16 AM
Hi,
I've been trying to apply a multichannel VST to a multichannel file, but it seems like only the first two channels are computed, and the other aren't modified.
Is there a way to get multichannel VST to work ?

Thank you for your help

Spoon
07-31-2009, 03:53 AM
I think only stereo is supported in our 'vst wrapping layer'

Gobbi
07-31-2009, 04:31 AM
What a pity !
Any hope to have multichannel support someday ? This would really be a great feature as very little software allow working on that kind of files.

Anyway, thanks for your answer