PDA

View Full Version : Kodak Kiosk Driver issue



sonyman
05-08-2009, 02:22 AM
I have now testet the Batchripper with the

Kodak Kiosk KDK-1000-03

The Amtren Driver can Control the Unit.
Disc Load and Reject works fine!
The Problem , after successfully Disc ripping does the Robotic not unload the device
and load the next Disc! *now are two Disc on the Tray*

Bastian

bhoar
05-08-2009, 09:21 AM
Bastian - I'll email you.

-brendan

sonyman
05-09-2009, 03:14 PM
Daer Brandan,
provisorily i have changed the Commandset from the Reject to the Unload.
For testing. (unload works now fine)

I am looking forward to the mail!

Bastian

Paperback920
05-12-2009, 09:43 AM
Hi, I just got a new Kodak Kiosk, were do I find the driver needed in order to have it to work?
I have tried several settings but w/O luck:vmad:

Is there a Kodak Kiosk for "Dummies" somewere? :-)

Is there a script I can download?

Best reg >Frank

Paperback920
05-13-2009, 01:24 AM
Kodak Kiosk Driver issue

------------------------------------------------------------------------

I have now testet the Batchripper with the

Kodak Kiosk KDK-1000-04

The Amtren Driver can Control the Unit (Found it here on DBPOWERAMP)
Disc Load and Reject works fine!
I also have the same problem as "Sonyman" above.
The Problem , after successfully Disc ripping does the Robotic not unload the device
and load the next Disc! *now are two Disc on the Tray*

Any suggestions? If there is another diver for the unit is it possible to send me a mail og post a link on the forum?
Best reg. Frank

Noctilux
11-13-2009, 04:00 PM
Hello Paperback,
I have the same issue with 2 disc loading : did you solve the problem ? Thanks

sonyman
11-24-2009, 11:36 AM
Hello Paperback920 and Noctilux,
please Send me your E-Mail addresses.

I send a working Driver !


Bastian