PDA

View Full Version : Asset UPNP - HDX 1000



Zantix
03-28-2009, 11:55 AM
Has anyone tried this configuration. Im testing it for a client ut am unable to get the HDX 1000 to stream from Asset R1.0. It was showing as unauthorized before i upgraded to R1.0 but now it seems to connect but returns no content found on server?

Any Idaes.

Barry

Spoon
03-28-2009, 03:21 PM
Have you tried the Asset R2 Beta (in the beta section of this forum?)

Zantix
03-28-2009, 05:06 PM
Thanks for the tip Spoon. I have installed the Beta but it still shows as no content found on server.

Keep up the good work though its a great product...

Barry