PDA

View Full Version : AMG commercial purchases screen



bhoar
12-02-2008, 11:21 PM
Spoon, on this page here:

http://reg.dbpoweramp.com/store/product.asp?P_ID=126

You note in the text that only one should be purchased at a time. However, the drop downs still allow the buyer to purchase more than one, which I believe causes them to be charged, but not given the additional lookups.

Can you fix the drop downs so that they just allow "1" at a time?

-brendan

Spoon
12-03-2008, 02:57 AM
It is not possible with the store we operate.

computer-girl
01-18-2009, 10:28 PM
I made this mistake and purchased 200 lookups. What is my recourse?


Spoon, on this page here:

http://reg.dbpoweramp.com/store/product.asp?P_ID=126

You note in the text that only one should be purchased at a time. However, the drop downs still allow the buyer to purchase more than one, which I believe causes them to be charged, but not given the additional lookups.

Can you fix the drop downs so that they just allow "1" at a time?

-brendan

Spoon
01-19-2009, 03:18 AM
Email the order number and batch ripper account name. Click about above for an email link.