PDA

View Full Version : bug converting to mp3 abr



friendlytiger
06-10-2008, 06:57 AM
I'm using the trial version. If I convert a file to mp3 abr and any bitrate, it converts to mp3 vbr v4.

LtData
06-10-2008, 07:25 AM
Version of dMC and Windows?

friendlytiger
06-10-2008, 07:35 AM
I'm using windows xp sp3, dbpoweramp 13.

Spoon
06-10-2008, 08:59 AM
confimed bug: r13.1 will solve (couple of weeks to beta)