PDA

View Full Version : "Not in Accuraterip"



mags
02-23-2008, 06:02 AM
Sorry if this has been asked before, but the search function won't allow three-letter-words. My Q: when a CD is listed as Not in Accuraterip, will my ripping results automatically be added to the database? If so, how long before the results are registered? If not, how does one go about adding to the database?

regards
Magnus

Spoon
02-23-2008, 06:27 AM
Yes they are when you see AccurateRip asking to submit (once a month), it can take upto 2 months before your results make the database.

mags
02-23-2008, 06:33 AM
Thanks! I've only had the product for a few days - in fact, I registered it after two rips on the trial version - it is that good! One more Q, though: I have the Reference version, and under settings, dbPoweramp is listed as registered. But AMG is listed as having 28 days left of its trial period. I thought the Reference version included a 1 year subscription to AMG?

regards
Magnus

LtData
02-23-2008, 09:37 AM
There is a separate download link in the e-mail you got to activate the 1 year of AMG access

mags
02-23-2008, 03:17 PM
Thanks!