PDA

View Full Version : dBpoweramp settings



Dude
02-03-2008, 07:18 AM
Hi,

When you have previously installed a trial version of dBpoweramp reference and entered some settings in the program, then uninstalled that version and install a newer version of dBpoweramp, all settings from the previously uninstalled version are still there in the newly installed version.
Now my question is: is it necessary to enter all settings again in the newly installed version (especially the ones for the drive cache, FUA, and C2 error pointers) or is it safe just to leave all settings?

thx in advance!

Spoon
02-03-2008, 02:42 PM
It is safe to leave.