PDA

View Full Version : MMC stops playing



Haribo
12-24-2002, 06:41 AM
Ive downloaded the beta yesterday, but I keep getting one problem:
After a few songs playing from MMC with Selective play, the Player stops playing. I have to klick on >> or "play" to get the next song. I had that problem also in the current version, I hope you can help me.:headbang:

Spoon
01-13-2003, 05:31 PM
Is Random play pressed?

also make sure Crossfade is not switched on, your sound card might not work with it.

Haribo
01-14-2003, 07:20 AM
both ok, but it doesnt work. thanks anyway.

Spoon
01-14-2003, 11:30 AM
If selective play is off does it play ok?

Haribo
01-14-2003, 01:32 PM
No, it keeps stopping. Seems to be an individual problem. But thanks for helping.