PDA

View Full Version : Error when installing APE codec



hifiguru
09-06-2007, 02:21 AM
I want to burn some APE files but i get errormessage when I'm installing the codec.

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f220/hifiguru/feilmelding.jpg

Spoon
09-06-2007, 03:07 AM
Your picture does not show, what is the error please?

LtData
09-06-2007, 07:09 AM
You are installing a dMC r12 codec into dMC r11.5 or earlier. Go into Legacy Codec Central (linked to from the top of the main Codec Central) and download the Monkey's codec.

hifiguru
09-11-2007, 11:54 AM
THX, that fixed it!!!